Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Coprocephalic > Gluttonous Chunks
Coprocephalic - Gluttonous Chunks
Coprocephalic discography (main)
The Oath of Relinquishment
Coprocephalic discography (all)
< Promotional CD 2012
Cryogenic Chambers

Gluttonous Chunks


Release date:
January 1st, 2013
Catalog ID:
ISR015 / AR007
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Inherited Suffering Records
1000 copies
3 reviews (avg. 88%)
1. Intro (The Nemesis Uprising) 00:56   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Severe Contamination 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Gluttonous Chunks 02:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Inhuman Nerousis 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Injected with Violent Supremacy 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Pavement of a Thousand Torsos 02:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Pulses in Rhombus Forms (Wormed cover) 02:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Scourging the Obese 02:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Concrete Exhumation 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Embryonal Coagulated Genesis 02:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Christiani Peluso Guitars, Bass, Drum programming
Larry Wang Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Headsplit Design Cover art
Brutal Disorder Logos Logo
Christiani Peluso Guitars, Bass, Drum programming
Larry Wang Vocals
Read Technical? Dissonant? Slam?... 80% Scubatoor December 17th, 2013
Read Best album of 2013? I say yes! 88% bryankerndrummer July 11th, 2013
Read Not a single inch short of... 95% MutantClannfear June 29th, 2013

Split label release by Inherited Suffering Records and Anopsys Records.

Added by: oogboog Modified by: bryankerndrummer
Added on: 2012-12-09 08:03:54 Last modified on: 2015-05-23 12:50:20