Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Concept of God

Release date:
November 9th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Bullseye Productions
2 reviews (avg. 70%)
1. Past Perfect 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Visions (Nightmares) 06:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Soul Embrace 05:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hearing Voices 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Falling Down 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Traces 06:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fires of Life 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Unspoken 08:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover) 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Robert Lowe Vocals
Steve Moseley Guitars
James Martin Bass
John Covington Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Torsten Gebhardt Artwork, Logo
Torsten Gebhardt Artwork, Logo
Read Horrible Name Produces a... 85% serial_killer_miller March 17th, 2008
Read Blurry Visions 55% EmperialWrath December 6th, 2007

Recorded at Pineapple Studio in Arlington, Texas, December 2000 - January 2001.
Additional recording at Nomad Studio in Carrollton, Texas in June 2007.

The album's release was delayed by 6 years due to line-up changes in Solitude Aeturnus and personal problems within Concept of God.

The album was released on Steve Moseley's own Bullseye Productions, with Brainticket Records handling the distribution in North America, and Massacre Records in Europe.

Re-released by No Remorse Records in September 10th, 2012 on vinyl.
Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies, including lyrics.

Added by: Hamsun Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2007-08-14 04:18:15 Last modified on: 2014-11-23 09:33:58