Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eyes World Shut

Code for Silence

Release date:
October 5th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Inverse Records
None yet
1. Rose Blooms in Bloodred 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Flashbacking One Night Stand 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Death Bringer 03:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Brothers 05:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Art of Being a Coward 03:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Eye for an Eye 04:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Neo-synchronized Capone Dance 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Release the Hounds 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Deathrace 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. On the Streets of a Sleeping City 09:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
Petteri Kattainen Bass
Rolf Pilve Drums
Anssi Komi Keyboards
Teemu Liekkala Guitars, Programming
Tony Kaikkonen Vocals
Antti Ström Vocals
Tero Luukkonen Guitars
There are no reviews for Eyes World Shut yet. You can write one.
Added by: walkinglove Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2012-09-14 08:32:11 Last modified on: 2014-05-27 18:09:05
View update history