Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Throne of Damnation

Cloven Hoof

Release date:
May 19th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Elemental Media
None yet
1. Running Man 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Whore of Babylon 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Freak Show 06:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Prime Time 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Night Stalker 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Matt Moreton Vocals
Ben Read Guitars
Lee Payne Bass
Jon Brown Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Mark Stuart Engineering
Matt Moreton Vocals
Ben Read Guitars
Lee Payne Bass
Jon Brown Drums
Mark Stuart Engineering
There are no reviews for Throne of Damnation yet. You can write one.

Recorded at Mad Hat studios.

The vocals were originally recorded by Russ North, but were redone by Matt Moreton when North left the band again.

Track 2 was originally recorded for "Eye of the Sun".
Track 5 was originally recorded for "Cloven Hoof".

The tracklist printed on the inlay and booklet is in the incorrect order. The correct listing is printed on the CD itself and is reflected here.

Only available for sale direct from the band. The first pressing of 500 copies is sold out.

Added by: Radagast Modified by: wulfy
Added on: 2010-06-06 14:38:18 Last modified on: 2014-09-08 14:14:01