Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Claymords > Theories Written Black
Claymords - Theories Written Black
Claymords discography (main)
Scum of the Earth
Claymords discography (all)
< ...More Sombre Than Life
Scum of the Earth

Theories Written Black


Release date:
March 13th, 2010
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro / Art II 06:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Theories Written Black 03:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Crushing All Enemies 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Fall 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. I'm Dreaming Black 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. This Is My End 05:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Art I 05:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. An End to My Legacy 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Tomorrow 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Kill 02:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
Petter Myrvold Bass
Sune Eggen Guitars (lead)
Nils Ivar Martila Vocals, Guitars
Jan-Olav Ronning Drums
There are no reviews for Theories Written Black yet. You can write one.

Recorded in Tuft Studios, Norway, late December 2009.
Production: Dan Eggen
Mixed by: Bob Beal (New Hampshire, US)
Mastered: by Jay Frigoletto.

Both the work of sound designer Martin Aaserud, poetry by Frank Eriksen, and war stories told by Vietnam veteran Brian Anderson has been incorporated into the album.

Added by: ColdVoice Modified by: Deiron
Added on: 2010-06-03 19:50:51 Last modified on: 2014-06-21 18:29:10