Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Abstract Reaction

Civil Defiance

Release date:
Busted Flush
None yet
1. Abstract Reaction 06:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Under the Volcano 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. God, Death and Audiotape 06:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Swarm 04:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
Jenk Kent Bass
Mike Kinney Guitars
Gerry Nestler Guitars, Vocals, Piano
Mike Kent (R.I.P. 2005) Drums
There are no reviews for Abstract Reaction yet. You can write one.
Self-released MCD (cat.-no. CD-1).

Engineered & Mixed by: Jeff Alden Mastering by: Bernie Grundman

Gerry Nestler - Vocal & Guitars
Mike Kinney - Guitars
Jenk Kent - Bass
Mike Kent - Drums

Music by: Gerry Nestler
Words by: Brad Hornbacher & Gerry Nestler
Added by: Willi_Turner Modified by: oneyoudontknow
Added on: 2004-02-26 12:08:46 Last modified on: 2011-08-21 06:10:52
View update history