Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Lonely Descension into the Bottomless Pit

Church of Satan

Release date:
None yet
1. Lonely Descension into the Bottomless Pit 30:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Orgiastic Rites at the Inner Sanctum of Satan 17:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
David Gray Vocals, Drums, Noise (on intro)
Peter Theobalds Bass, Shortwave radio (on intro)
Matthew Platts Guitars, Clarinet (on intro)
There are no reviews for Lonely Descension into the Bottomless Pit yet. You can write one.
Cassette tape; released in very limited numbers.

Each side is broken up into roughly 8 distinct "tracks", though no tracklist is provided in the linear notes. The music was performed live through a stereo recorder; no production was used whatsoever.

Side A starts with a 5:54 long ambient/instrumental created with random noises, a shortwave radio being tuned in-and-out of frequency, and a clarinet.
Added by: Alhadis Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2012-08-22 11:15:18 Last modified on: 2013-04-23 21:45:15
View update history