Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Second Coming

Church of Misery

Release date:
June 9th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Diwphalanx Records
5 reviews (avg. 89%)
1. I, Motherfucker (Ted Bundy) 06:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Soul Discharge (Mark Essex) 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Red Ripper Blues (Andrei Chikatilo) 06:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Filth Bitch Boogie (Aileen Wuornos) 04:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. One Way...or Another (Cactus cover) 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Candy Man (Dean Corll) 07:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. El Topo 05:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
Tatsu Mikami Bass
Junji Narita Drums
Takenori Hoshi Guitars
Hideki Fukasawa Vocals, Synthesizer
Read Massive and melodic serial... 90% NausikaDalazBlindaz May 18th, 2012
Read Motherfuckers.... 93% GuntherTheUndying April 26th, 2012
Read Monolithic Japanese doom... 87% Nintendevil October 20th, 2010
Read I still want more damnit! 85% Desiple_of_The_Ice25 August 13th, 2006
Read Warning: Makes serial... 92% Spawnhorde July 22nd, 2004

This album is also available with a black and white cover.

Comes with obi.

Recording information:

Recorded at the Los Angeles Club from November 2003 to March 2004, mastered at Peace Music, March 2004.

Added by: Doomsday Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2004-05-11 14:10:54 Last modified on: 2014-06-27 17:49:35
View update history