Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Chalice > Chronicles of Dysphoria
Chalice - Chronicles of Dysphoria
Chalice discography (demos)
< Chalice
Chalice discography (all)
< Chalice
Chronicles of Dysphoria

Chronicles of Dysphoria


Release date:
None yet
1. Solvieg's Song 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Solitary Waves 06:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Requiescat 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Amber Twilight 09:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. As Powder Turns to Dust 08:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ashen 02:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Interlunar Dreams 06:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Memorial Embers 09:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Shiralee Morgan Vocals (female), Keyboards
Sean Graetz Guitars
Adrian Bickle Drums
Darren McLennan Guitars
Russel Violin
Mark Bodossian Bass, Vocals
There are no reviews for Chronicles of Dysphoria yet. You can write one.
This CD was re-recorded and re-released in 2000, after Chalice had signed a deal with Modern Invasion Music. The re-release has different artwork, as well as different track-listing:

1. Solitary Waves
2. Requiescat
3. The Amber Twilight
4. As Powder Turns to Dust
5. Solvieg's Song
6. Interlunar Dreams
7. Memorial Embers
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-12-06 17:30:41
View update history