Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Promo 1995

Buried Beneath

Release date:
August 1995
None yet
1. Gothic Sorrow (Intro) 01:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Into a Depressive Shade of Crimson 05:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Spectrum of Impurity 07:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
Tim Miller Bass
Shane Kendall Drums
Mikael Bayusik Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Eric Saner Vocals
There are no reviews for Promo 1995 yet. You can write one.
Contains the material for the never released 7"-EP "The Last Rays Of The Moon". All tracks were taken from the '94 demo "And This Too Shall Pass Away" (with re-recorded vocals by Mikael)
Added by: Drowned Modified by: Alhadis
Added on: 2005-03-20 21:54:28 Last modified on: 2013-01-10 02:16:29
View update history