Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Show No Mercy


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Pure Metal Records
1 review (avg. 69%)
Side A
1. Evil That Men Do 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Now He Is Gone 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fly Away 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Forever in Darkness 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Follow Your Heart 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Show No Mercy 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. I Will Be with You 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Thunder in the City 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. No Matter the Price 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The First Will Be Last 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Troy Thompson Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Piano, Violin
Steve Osborne (R.I.P. 2011) Guitars
Dale Thompson Vocals, Bass
Scott Hall Bass
Stephan Rolland Drums
Read Thunder in the metal scene 69% Kalelfromkrypton November 10th, 2009

Re-released on CD in 1999 by Millenium Eight Records, with the following bonus tracks:

11. I Can Fly Now
12. Welcome / What Must I Do
13. Butterfly
14. Missing Children
15. Fright
16. Look at Me Now
17. No Matter the Price (demo)

Remastered and re-released on CD in 2011 by Retroactive Records.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Immortalon
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-07 02:22:49