Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Arcane Metal Arts

Borrowed Time

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Arcane Metal Arts
1 review (avg. 93%)
1. Burning Mistress 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Out of the Forest 01:10   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Necropolis (Manilla Road cover) 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Sailor on the Seas of Fate 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Fog in the Valley 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Midnight Tygers 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Arcane arts must have been... 93% Jonpo September 14th, 2012

Compilation featuring the self-titled demo and the "Fog in the Valley" 7" EP.

Re-released on vinyl by High Roller Records (HRR 298) in April 2013, limited to 500 copies.
The LP omits tracks 5 and 6 but includes 4 live tracks on side B:
5. Burning Mistress (live)
6. Fog in the Valley (live)
7. Libertine (live)
8. I'm Waiting for You (live) (Danger Zone cover)

Added by: Aralyon Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2012-07-02 12:19:24 Last modified on: 2013-09-25 12:43:18
View update history | View report history