Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

By Ropes Through Dirt

Bone Awl

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Worship Him Records
500 copies
1 review (avg. 92%)
Side A
1. Arrival 00:56   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. By Ropes Through Dirt 02:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Chimney 01:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Cellar Death Bed 02:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Magnetism of War Pt. 3 02:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sex Within Death 01:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Immoral Might 02:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Culture Denied 01:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. No Crosses Mark This Graveyard 02:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. White with Sepulchres 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Pentagram Clitoris 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Conjure 09:25   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Like sashimi, it ain't... 92% iamntbatman November 19th, 2009

Cassette tape format limited to 500 copies.

Catalog #: WORSHIP-006

Recorded between 02/03 & 06/03, except "Immoral Might" which was recorded in fall '02, and intended for "Night Is Indifferent" 7" on Klaxon Records. It was originally meant to be released on vinyl only on the now defunct Somber Records (Germany) as Bone Awl's debut album.

Intro & outro by ACL.
All typhonian noise recorded/composed for Bone Awl by Archon Eblis-Set Io Bolchoseth.

Added by: Aszfargoth Modified by: Von_List
Added on: 2005-09-05 03:39:15 Last modified on: 2014-06-02 19:17:57
View update history