Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Parcourant le couloir de la mort ensanglanté

Bloody Wrath

Release date:
October 31st, 2007
Catalog ID:
Smell the Stench
None yet
1. Folie 01:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Insensé 04:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bloody Wrath 02:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Sang et coulisse 03:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Souffrance 02:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gore Death 02:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Bloody Flesh 02:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Monde insensé 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Chambre de sang et de chair 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Deathly Pleasure 01:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Destiné à mourir 02:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Comes for Us 02:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Outro 01:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
Fanatic (R.I.P.) Guitars
A.O.S Heirdrain Vocals, Bass
There are no reviews for Parcourant le couloir de la mort ensanglanté yet. You can write one.

Released as a bonus cd with Heirdrain "Drengr Viking".
It apparently was not planned to be released but after Heirdrain heard about the death of Fanatic (2 years after), he decided to release it as a bonus cd.

Limited to the 10 first copies.

Added by: AurvandiL Modified by: Tueur
Added on: 2007-11-21 09:52:27 Last modified on: 2013-06-13 08:29:25