Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Frost Image


Release date:
May 29th, 1993
Rock Action
None yet
1. Became Frost Image 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Emptiness 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Terminal Sickness 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Soul Eater 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Insensible (Drive Me) 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Frigid Prescence 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sadness to Come 04:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Naked Flame 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Confused Wires 02:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Doorside to Nowhere 03:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Abssesion 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Mising the Light 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Jeff Bass, Vocals
Eddie Guitars
Donovan Drums
David Guitars
There are no reviews for Frost Image yet. You can write one.
All keyboards courtesy of Andres Urrutia

Recorded & mixed at Opus Audio Studios by Fernando Mtz. del Campo between September 17-20, 1992.
Produced by Bloodsoaked & Rock n Roll Circus.
Design by Arturo Fdz (r2).

The song "Doorside to Nowhere" was called "Dimentional Encounter" within the lyrics.

Originally released on tape limited to 1000 copies.

Reissued on CD with a different cover also limited to 1000 copies.
The new cover has a dead dove with the Bloodsoaked logo underneath.

Reissued & remastered on CD once again with the original cover intact (though missing the lyrics) by Horrid & Goatsucker Records in 2007.
Catalog #: Hor003
Added by: LordZombeast Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: 2005-07-22 02:55:05 Last modified on: 2012-10-01 11:06:38
View update history