Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Unholy Cross


Release date:
March 18th, 2011
Catalog ID:
AFM 351-2
AFM Records
7 reviews (avg. 89%)
1. Moria 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Drop the Bomb 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Ones We Left Behind 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Reflections of Evil 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. In for the Kill 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Together We Fight 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Dark Side of Life 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Brothers of War 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Message from Hell 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. In the Dead of Night 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Unholy Cross 04:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Patrik "Pata" Johansson Vocals
Tomas Olsson Guitars
Henrik Olsson Guitars
Anders Broman Bass
Fredrik Bergh Keyboards
Pelle Åkerlind Drums
Anthony Maverick Vocals (backing)
Miscellaneous staff
Mark Wilkinson Cover art
Jonas Kjellgren Mixing, Mastering
Anthony Maverick Vocals (backing)
Mark Wilkinson Cover art
Jonas Kjellgren Mixing, Mastering
Read Out with the new, in with... 88% hells_unicorn April 14th, 2015
Read A typical cheesy power... 75% TrooperOfSteel April 27th, 2012
Read Stunned and conquered! 95% licas32 October 24th, 2011
Read Bloodbound Are Back 100% WishmasterTheDark August 14th, 2011
Read Pure Voltage 89% GuntherTheUndying June 13th, 2011
Read War anthems of the highest... 93% Empyreal March 26th, 2011
Read Solid Swedish power metal. 80% Andromeda_Unchained March 20th, 2011

Cover artwork by: Mark Wilkinson
Booklet artwork by: Carl-André Beckston

Recording information:

Recorded by: Tomas Olsson at Bloodbound Studios, Bollnäs, Sweden
Mixed & Mastered by: Jonas Kjellgren at Black Lounge, Pärlby, Sweden
Produced by Bloodbound.
Drums recorded by: Pelle Åkerlind & Per Ryberg at Sound Creation, Bollnäs, Sweden
Programming & Keyboards recorded by: Fredrik Bergh at The Cabin, Bollnäs, Sweden
All songs published by Bloodbound


Barcode: 8 84860 04112 6
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 05204

Added by: licas32 Modified by: TitaniumNK
Added on: 2011-01-31 09:27:13 Last modified on: 2015-04-14 17:20:50