Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Elements of Brutality

Blood Meridian

Release date:
February 11th, 2011
2 reviews (avg. 75%)
1. Under the Butcher's Blade 02:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Coma 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Shadows 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Elements of Brutality 03:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Spheres of Madness (Decapitated cover) 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Aurko Mukhopadhyay Guitars
Anuj Gupta Guitars
Bhaskar Baruah Vocals
Ashwin Shriyan Bass
Pushkar Joshi Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Arun Iyer Mastering, Mixing
Morbid Illusion Artwork
Arun Iyer Mastering, Mixing
Morbid Illusion Artwork
Read Brutality attained 75% harkwhistler March 3rd, 2011
Read Elements of Brutality 75% todesengel89 February 11th, 2011
Limited to 100 copies.
Mixed and Mastered by Arun Iyer (Devoid) in MotorG Studios, Mumbai.
Artwork by Saloni Sinha.
Added by: The_Black_Priest Modified by: oogboog
Added on: 2011-02-11 00:12:58 Last modified on: 2012-04-10 09:05:24
View update history