Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Return to Nuclear Hell


Release date:
November 19th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Anti-Goth 167
Nuclear War Now! Productions
12" vinyl
None yet
1. Nuclear Apocalypse (Intro) 00:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Cult of Nuclear Hell 02:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Quantum Spear of Annihilation 02:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Crawling Nuclear Chaos 03:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Experimental Condemnation to Eternal Agony 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Curse of the Phosgene Fog 03:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Thermonuclear Devastation (Onslaught cover) 01:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Emperor of the Black Abyss (Blasphemy cover) 02:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Growing Lifeless Desert 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Death, Disgust & Apocalypse 03:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Mutant Progeny of Terror 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Lord of Death Continuum 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Paolo "Madman" Girardi Cover art
Justin Stubbs Layout, Design
Paolo "Madman" Girardi Cover art
Justin Stubbs Layout, Design
There are no reviews for Return to Nuclear Hell yet. You can write one.

Cat#: Anti-Goth 167

Released during the NWN! Fest Volume II on November 19th, 2010 in Berlin, Germany.

Regular version on black vinyl contains poster and printed insert.

Die Hard version comes on white/black splatter vinyl with a foil stamped jacket, 12″x12″ insert, A2 poster, a 3.5" circular woven patch, and vinyl sticker, limitation unknown.

01-08: Cult of Nuclear Hell split CD
09-11: Tyrannous Mutations of Sathanas CD split
12: Bonus track from upcoming 2011 album

Compedium of all Blasphemophagher metal evocations performed between 2004 and 2008 and never released on vinyl before. All the old audio material was put together with the original raw sound without remix.

Added by: condemned666 Modified by: MetalizeR888
Added on: 2010-11-22 18:12:55 Last modified on: 2014-07-14 20:10:28