Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

4 Song Demo


Release date:
February 18th, 1982
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Never Come Home  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Live for the Whip  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. You're on Your Own  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. I Think We're Alone Now (Tommy James and the Shondells cover)  
  (loading lyrics...)
Betsy Bitch Vocals
David Carruth Guitars
Kevyn Redwine Bass
Robby Settles (R.I.P. 2010) Drums
There are no reviews for 4 Song Demo yet. You can write one.

Recorded January/February 1982 at a home studio in Studio City
Produced by Bitch

Bass Player: Kevyn Redwine

According to drummer Robby Settles: “[The demo] was played on the Sunday night local music shows on KMET, KWST, and KLOS.” This version of “Live for the Whip” was the version that appeared on Metal Massacre I (listed in the Compilations section). “Never Come Home” was also rerecorded for the Damnation Alley EP. “I Think We\'re Alone Now” is a cover of the Tommy James and the Shondells song.

Added by: Jymbo Modified by: MallewsMaleficarvm
Added on: 2010-09-03 03:26:43 Last modified on: 2014-06-26 22:10:03