Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eve of the Bestial Massacre

Bestial Mockery / Unholy Massacre

Release date:
May 2005
Catalog ID:
Deathstrike Records
None yet
1. Bestial Mockery - Slay the God  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bestial Mockery - I Will Puke on Christ  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bestial Mockery - The Witches Song  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bestial Mockery - Annihilist  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Bestial Mockery - Storm of Hate  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unholy Massacre - Intro/Endless War  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Unholy Massacre - Brazilian Deathsquad Attack  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Unholy Massacre - Merciless Hecatomb  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Unholy Massacre - A.K.D.F  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Unholy Massacre - Massive Attack  
  (loading lyrics...)
Unholy Massacre
Necrosadist Vocals
Nocturnal Slayer Drums
Maniac Butcher Guitars
fagBASHER Bass
There are no reviews for Eve of the Bestial Massacre yet. You can write one.

Released in 500 hand-numbered copies.

Also released by Agonia Records on 10th July 2006 but with different tracklist - without "8. Merciless Hecatomb".

Added by: ckw Modified by: At the gates of a new era
Added on: 2005-05-04 08:18:46 Last modified on: 2013-06-23 18:58:50
View update history