Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Baptised in Ice

Release date:
January 2009
None yet
1. Ironhorn -The Begin of Ragnarok 05:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Great Father of Thunder and the Wind 05:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hammer Steel of Thunder 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Frozen Heart 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Welcome to the Hall 05:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Across the Light 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. In Quest of Vinland 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ancestor Song 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. In the Name of Sword 06:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Warrior of Ice 09:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Humberto Bass
Luciano Scanhoela Guitars, Vocals
Evandrão Drums
Francisco Lemes Guitars
Luizinho Keyboards
There are no reviews for Ironhorn yet. You can write one.
Added by: tallhagillani Modified by: Andre Gaius
Added on: 2010-01-10 08:14:39 Last modified on: 2013-11-25 06:35:31
View update history