Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Ballads V

Axel Rudi Pell

Release date:
April 21st, 2017
Catalog ID:
SPV 279452 CD
None yet
1. Love's Holding On 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. I See Fire (Ed Sheeran cover) 06:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. On the Edge of Our Time 07:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hey Hey My My (Neil Young cover) 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Lived Our Lives Before 06:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. When Truth Hurts 06:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Forever Free 08:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Lost in Love 06:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Line (live) 07:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Mistreated (Deep Purple cover) (live) 14:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Volker Krawczak Bass
Axel Rudi Pell Guitars
Ferdy Doernberg Keyboards
Johnny Gioeli Vocals
Bobby Rondinelli Drums
Bonnie Tyler Vocals (track 1)
Bonnie Tyler Vocals (track 1)
There are no reviews for The Ballads V yet. You can write one.

Track 1 is a new song with Bonnie Tyler as guest.
Track 2 is a new cover song.
Track 3 is a new song.
Track 9 is previously unreleased.


Barcode: 886922794520

Added by: legacy4 Modified by: khabarov
Added on: 2017-02-22 08:00:53 Last modified on: 2017-04-22 11:42:53