Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dead Serious

Attitude Adjustment

Release date:
None yet
1. Electric Shock 00:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. 9-5 Religion 01:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. DSFA 00:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Kristallnacht 01:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. In the Center 01:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Bombs 01:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Incredible End 02:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Grey World 01:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Dead Serious 00:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. American Paranoia 01:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andy Andersen Vocals
Chris Scaparro Guitars
Rick Strahl Bass
Chris Kontos Drums
Eric McIntrie Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Doug Piercy Recording
Doug Piercy Recording
There are no reviews for Dead Serious yet. You can write one.
- Xeroxed covers which folded out revealing pictures and lyrics
- Recorded onto regular non studio tapes

- Recorded in the same studio where Exodus recorded their demo

Recorded by Doug Piercy (Heathen).
Added by: SubliminalDecay Modified by: Esteroth666
Added on: 2004-09-19 22:23:54 Last modified on: 2012-10-07 13:54:37
View update history