Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Death Coven


Release date:
October 9th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Discipline Productions
1 review (avg. 80%)
1. Introduction 01:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Moonless Night 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Death Coven 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Seven Plagues by Seven Centuries 04:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Empires of Melancholy 05:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Interlude 02:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Black Spells Written in Funeral Smoke 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. To Consult the Spheres of Death and Dying 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Bloodred Horizons of Eternity 04:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Gate 02:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Blackheart All instruments, Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Satanic Tyrant Werwolf Logo
Blackheart All instruments, Vocals
Read Blood and warmth... 80% autothrall January 13th, 2011

Pro-tape released by Discipline Productions Productions on October 9th 2010, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies.

CD released by Dark Adversary Productions in Late 2010, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies.

12" LP released by Infinite Wisdom Productions in January 2011, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies and dedicated to the owner.

Added by: Monad Modified by: Rowan_De_Craven
Added on: 2010-10-09 22:06:04 Last modified on: 2013-10-15 17:39:21
View update history | View report history