Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

As Regret Becomes Guilt


Release date:
December 28th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Negative Existence
None yet
1. Elegant and Perverse 02:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wholly Night 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Worship Depraved 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Seven Whispers Fell Silent 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Veil of Mourning Black 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fortune's Envy 02:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Close 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Painted Eyes 02:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Elegant and Perverse (Unreleased Studio Take, 2002) 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Seven Whispers Fell Silent (Unreleased Studio Take, 2002) 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Mark Riddick Artwork
Brett Portzer Mixing, Mastering
Mark Riddick Artwork
Brett Portzer Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for As Regret Becomes Guilt yet. You can write one.

A compilation containing Arsis' first two demos and two unreleased alternate versions of tracks from the band's debut, A Celebration of Guilt.

The release also features an eight-song live videos enhanced set consisting of:
1. Wholly Night
2. Veil of Mourning Black
3. Worship Depraved
4. Evil (Mercyful Fate cover)

Added by: Epica Modified by: G1_Batterista
Added on: 2007-12-03 12:23:53 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 17:23:05
View update history