Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sleeping Dogs


Release date:
July 2011
Pariah Child
None yet
1. Sleeping Dogs 03:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Damnation of John Faustus 06:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bending Time 07:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eternity (Beyond, Part One) 03:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andy Ramage Bass
Kevin Latchaw Drums
Jason Mucio Guitars
Butch Balich Vocals
Mike Wisniewski Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
John Gallo Artwork
John Gallo Artwork
There are no reviews for Sleeping Dogs yet. You can write one.
10" vinyl.

This is essentially an official (re-)pressing of their 2007 demo, minus the song "The Effigy Is Real".
Added by: NordicFire74 Modified by: aloof
Added on: 2011-07-03 16:07:38 Last modified on: 2012-09-27 22:09:14
View update history