Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Evolution Bound

Ancient Creation

Release date:
November 23rd, 2007
Catalog ID:
Melissa Records
None yet
1. The Brotherhood 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Taste of Mortality 05:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Carrion - The Horde 07:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bringer of Evil 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Spirit of Darkness 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Heritage 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lost Angels 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sphere 06:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Evolution Bound 06:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andy Critz Bass
Mike Burns Drums
Peter Nisenkier Guitars
Steve Bentley Vocals
Jason Johnson Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Jan Yrlund Artwork, Booklet
Jan Yrlund Artwork, Booklet
There are no reviews for Evolution Bound yet. You can write one.

Artwork and booklet design by Jan Yrlund at Darkgrove Design (Also responsible for album covers for Seventh Calling, Týr, and others).

Added by: metalhead02 Modified by: wulfy
Added on: 2007-08-27 07:50:03 Last modified on: 2014-06-11 17:15:14
View update history