Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Liar in Wait


Release date:
May 23rd, 2012
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
4 reviews (avg. 77%)
1. Among Us 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Eye of the Infinite 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Lash Thy Tongue and Vomit Lies 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Liar in Wait 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Reaching for Flesh 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Semblance of Man 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sentience and Sapience 03:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Spat Forth from the Darkness 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Wraith of Gaia 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Brian Hoffman Guitars
Eric Hoffman Guitars
Mike Petrak Drums
Jechael Vocals, Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Mark Prator Recording
Brian Hoffman Guitars
Eric Hoffman Guitars
Mike Petrak Drums
Jechael Vocals, Bass
Mark Prator Recording
Read Amon - Liar In Wait 55% Orbitball September 3rd, 2013
Read Deicide's loss is death... 90% MrVJ June 26th, 2012
Read Sounds exactly like you... 68% Zodijackyl June 22nd, 2012
Read The Hoffman Brothers' Revenge 95% terrorandhubris May 28th, 2012

First press independently released by Amon (sold on Ebay by Eric Hoffman).
All plastic wraps sealing the CD were signed by Eric.

A music video for "Among Us" was made.

Re-released on vinyl via F.D.A. Rekotz on January 31st 2014.

Re-released as Digipak limited to 1000 copies by Possession Productions on April, 15th 2014.

Recording information:

Recorded at Red Room Recorders with Mark Prator.


- Barcode: 8 84501 74424 9
- Matrix Code: MWE5465 [Disc Makers - Logo]
- Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ72
- Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK10

Added by: Argus Monitor Modified by: extreme Sounds Blog
Added on: 2012-05-26 00:06:07 Last modified on: 2015-07-06 05:31:40