Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Pathways to Impotence

Amaranthine Lament

Release date:
December 15th, 2013
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro: Madness 00:43   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pathways to Impotence 10:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Forest at Night (Live Without Audience) 04:02   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Over the Sea of Sorrow 14:45   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Outro: Delirium 03:29   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
M. James Drum programming, Guitars, Synthesizers
Miscellaneous staff
M. James Producer
M. James Drum programming, Guitars, Synthesizers
M. James Producer
There are no reviews for Pathways to Impotence yet. You can write one.

Digital-only promo EP.

'Pathways to Impotence' is from the upcoming demo cassette 'Spirit Geist', now due to be released in January 2014. The version included here is approximately two minutes shorter than the full version.

'Over the Sea of Sorrow' was originally recorded for an unfinished demo of the same name.

All instruments and production by M. James. Some samples have been obtained from Freesound.

Recording information:

Tracks 1, 2 & 5 written and recorded in 2013. Track 3 recorded in 2010. Track 4 written and recorded in 2009.

Added by: ZoanthropicParanoia Modified by: BlackenedZeroth
Added on: 2013-12-14 23:05:50 Last modified on: 2014-08-28 09:52:10
View update history