Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Amaranthine Lament > Demo MMXII
Amaranthine Lament - Demo MMXII
Amaranthine Lament discography (demos)
< Faceless Shadows
Spirit Geist
Amaranthine Lament discography (all)
< Faceless Shadows
Pathways to Impotence


Amaranthine Lament

Release date:
December 10th, 2012
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Forest at Night 04:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ageless Winter 07:12   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Through Blizzards and White Wastelands 05:46   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. A Triptych 06:18   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Time No Longer Exists 10:07   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Graves 04:17   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Shrouded in Eternal Frost 11:17   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
M. James All instruments
There are no reviews for Demo MMXII yet. You can write one.

Released independently on CD-R. Initial print run of 10 copies.

All tracks composed, performed, recorded and produced in Dover, Kent, U.K. between August 2008 and November 2012 by M. James.

Tracks 3 and 7 originally appeared on "Faceless Shadows" demo. Tracks 1 and 6 are completely new recordings.
Track 3 is remixed for this release and track 7 is remastered for this release from a lossless source (the master on "Faceless Shadows" was taken from a 128kbps MP3 as the original source was thought to have been deleted.)

Added by: ZoanthropicParanoia Modified by: Zodijackyl
Added on: 2012-12-01 16:06:57 Last modified on: 2012-12-11 14:32:57
View update history | View report history