Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
October 23rd, 2003
Catalog ID:
NTS 3086982
Point Music
7 reviews (avg. 91%)
1. Next Profundis 07:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Introïtus / Solvet Saeclum in Favilla 08:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Chosen 07:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. From My Sleep... To Someone Else 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Underworld 13:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Promises 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Mirror Stage 06:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Niflheim 08:09   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Dirk Bruinenberg Drums
Kévin Codfert Keyboards
Franck Hermanny Bass
Stéphan Forté Guitars
David Readman Vocals
Hreidmarr Vocals (tracks 4 & 7)
Miscellaneous staff
Dennis Ward Producer, Engineering & Mixing
Hreidmarr Vocals (tracks 4 & 7)
Dennis Ward Producer, Engineering & Mixing
Read Highly enjoyable wankery. 92% Andromeda_Unchained November 28th, 2011
Read Progression done right! 95% Lvondas August 25th, 2009
Read This sounds like Symphony... 100% Mithr4ndir March 24th, 2008
Read Symphony X, they are not. 100% asmox November 15th, 2006
Read It could have been good...... 55% Sean16 August 17th, 2005
Read Refining, Not Cloning. 97% SnowVixen April 13th, 2004
Read A soon to be classic... 100% ALF November 28th, 2003

The Japanese edition includes a bonus track:
09. Missa Aeterna (06:37)

Also released in a limited edition digipak including exclusive photos and artwork.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Thrakhat
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-26 15:46:05
View update history | View report history