Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mors Eleison

Abysmal Grief

Release date:
June 2006
I Hate
None yet
1. Mors Eleison 07:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Occultism (Run After to cover) (Paul Chain Violet Theatre cover) 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Shroud 05:48   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mysterium Umbrarum 08:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Lord Alastair Bass
Regen Graves Guitars, Synths, Drums
Labes C. Necrothytus Vocals, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Mors Eleison yet. You can write one.
12" Vinyl gatefold limited to 500 copies.

Cat.# IHR MLP 024
Added by: Doomsday Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2006-03-27 04:46:48 Last modified on: 2013-12-17 18:16:22
View update history | View report history