Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Abuse > A Sunday Morning Killing Spree
Abuse - A Sunday Morning Killing Spree
Abuse discography (main)
Knee Deep in the Negative
Abuse discography (all)
< Gruesome Tales of Sex and Sickness
Knee Deep in the Negative

A Sunday Morning Killing Spree


Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Bastard 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sunken 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bitter Soul 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Waste of Flesh 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Bolted 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. A Day (In The Clear) 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Whose Shame 07:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Blankface 05:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Thisgrace 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Hates Creation 04:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. First Incision 02:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Means Nothing 05:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Scratch The Surface 05:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. In Anguish 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
Jeremy Young (R.I.P. 2014) Bass, Vocals (backing)
Jayson Ramsay Drums, Vocals (backing)
Brian Strong Guitar (lead)
Phillip Breazeazle Guitar (rhythm)
Travis Vorhes Vocals
There are no reviews for A Sunday Morning Killing Spree yet. You can write one.

Tracks 12,13,14 are bonus tracks on the japanese edition. These bonus tracks are taken from the band's 1996 demo.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Scapulla
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-11-03 02:10:19
View update history