Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
Extremist Records
None yet
1. Intro 01:12   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Septisemia 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Calcinado (Desesperante supfocacion) 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Obsesivo - morbo - corporal 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Neoroperverso torturador 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Repulsivo vomito post mortem 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Defuncion femento gangrenal 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Autopsia a un cadavar en decomposicion 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Compulsiva hemorragia (Inminente final) 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Cronica infeccion 02:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Morbopraxis yet. You can write one.

Catalogue # EXR 019

Recorded at La Nave de Osbert Studios, Buenos Aires (Argentina) between february-march 2000.
Recorded and mixed by Sebastián Manta.
Remixed and masterized by G. M. T.
Artistic production by Absemia.
All music and lyrics arranged by Absemia.
Cover artwork by Mariano Tatto.
Graphic design by Fernando García.
Band logo by Ignacio and Absemia.
Photography and video (cd rom) by Guillermo De'Tanti.
Tracks 9 and 10 was recorded in middle of 1999.

CD contains the "Crónica Infección" video clip.

Reissued by American Line Productions in 2005.

Added by: Black_Ocean Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2004-11-24 17:33:31 Last modified on: 2015-05-25 08:34:58