Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Aboriorth > The Austere Perpetuity of Nothingness
Aboriorth - The Austere Perpetuity of Nothingness
Aboriorth discography (main)
< Far Away from Hateful Mankind Plague
Aboriorth discography (all)
< The Mystical and Tortuous Way Towards the Death Part. I

The Austere Perpetuity of Nothingness


Release date:
May 23rd, 2011
Catalog ID:
BlackSeed Productions
None yet
1. The Truth Given in Gold Vessels and Beggar Hands 06:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hope Drunk and Faith Moribund 07:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Shortest Doom for the Hanged in a Silk Thread 08:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. While the Children Are Rotting in Their Tombs 07:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Place Where the Night Was Born and the Soul Died 07:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails cover) 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Aboriorth All instruments
Miscellaneous staff
Kulzungur Artwork
Aboriorth All instruments
Kulzungur Artwork
There are no reviews for The Austere Perpetuity of Nothingness yet. You can write one.

CD version by BlackSeed Productions.
Cassette version by Grave Ritual Productions

Cassette version:

Limited edition of 99 copies.

66 copies come with badge and insert.
33 copies come with badge, insert and embroidered patch.

Added by: Hctr Modified by: 666Unholy666
Added on: 2011-04-09 09:55:09 Last modified on: 2015-02-27 06:45:49