Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Lord of Satan


Release date:
June 13th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Nuclear War Now! Productions
None yet
Side A
1. Attack with Spell 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dead God King of Kemet 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Crown Bearer 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. We Shall Not Await the Dawn 05:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Darkness Steals 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Swing Your Hammer 01:16   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Lord of Satan 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Mephistopheles 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Descending from a Blackend Sky 03:07   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Count Barbatos 03:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Mephistopheles 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Confound Eternal 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Lord of Satan yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1-5 taken from Screaming for Grace / Abigail Split with Funeral Winds, 1995.
Tracks 6-10 taken from Descending from a Blackend Sky EP, 1993.
Tracks 11-12 taken from Confound Eternal EP, 1996.

The Die-Hard version comes with an additional vinyl:
1. Grotesque Nightmare
2. Death of Life
3. The Fire of Hell
4. Lucifer Sings
5. Lucifer Sings
6. Blasphemer (Sodom cover)
7. Equimanthorn (Bathory cover)
8. A Witch Named Aspilcutta
Tracks 1-4 taken from Demo 1, 1992.
Tracks 5-8 taken from Blasphemy Night, 1993.

Added by: Evil_Johnny_666 Modified by: Erosion Of Humanity
Added on: 2011-06-13 23:55:12 Last modified on: 2014-07-08 18:18:47
View update history