Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Hate Attacks


Release date:
July 2010
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Okkullt Darkness Records
None yet
Side A
1. Pride of Forest and Forgotten Ways 02:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Smrt ratnika 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Conquering the Jewish Paradise 04:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Worshiping the Banner of Victory 05:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Ovo je rat 02:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Baptisted on Devilish Hands 04:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Black Metal 04:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Unknown (Untitled)  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Black Cult of Death 05:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Vožd Jovan Pogani Lyrics, Mastering, Mixing
Vožd Jovan Pogani Lyrics, Mastering, Mixing
There are no reviews for Hate Attacks yet. You can write one.

Hand-numbered and signed by Vožd Jovan Pogani.
Contains his photo.

Track origins:
Track 1 from "Dark, Cold & Black Metal" demo.
Track 2 from "Sin tame" demo.
Track 3 from "Sinister Spirit of War" demo.
Track 4 from "Worshiping the Banner of Victory" demo.
Track 5 from "Za krv i čast" demo.
Track 6 from ''W.O.F.L.'' demo.
Track 7 from ''Die Forever'' demo.
Track 8 from ''Unknown'' demo.
Track 9 from ''Empire of Old Werwolf'' demo.

2. Death of Warrior
5. This is War

Added by: delcev903 Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2010-07-31 18:29:51 Last modified on: 2016-03-26 10:26:56